Planet-Susannia

13 08 2011

Creating collages can be a fun experience. But you spend hours placing images, scraps of paper, pictures beside each other. This video kind of goes through that experience while at the same time giving you a history lesson.

The video comes from a blog that is in German (I believe). So I am not completely sure who created the video. So I’ll attribute it to the blog sight and hope no one’s feelings are hurt.

http://planet-susannia.blogspot.com/

Actions

Information

3 responses

24 08 2011
fishin 2 go apk

I agree with your Planet-Susannia power of h Weblog, fantastic post.

25 08 2011
new sports cars

I like Your Article about Planet-Susannia power of h Weblog Perfect just what I was searching for! .

27 08 2011
Audra

I’ll be sharing this post with my wife. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,229 other followers

