Day After Christmas

20 05 2011

These are illustrations from a children’s book that I wrote many years ago. The Day After Christmas is one of a series of stories about 2 children called Raymond and Christiane Chocolate. (Ray and Chris are my in-laws). I wrote these stories in Belgium when I was living there. My sister had just given birth to her first son, Alan, and I wrote these for her and my nephew. As of yet I have not had the stories published. They were supposed to come out 2 decades ago but one publisher went broke and a second publisher lost interest after holding onto them for a year.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.





The Death of Lou Grant

20 05 2011

A man is dying in his backyard of a heart attack. He begins to recall his life. Except that it is not his life. It is the life of a fictional character from a popular television situation comedy. And he can’t…

Closing in on 1000 downloads, this novel is FREE to download.








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,389 other followers