Random acts of stupidity

13 01 2011

As I grow older I notice that I have very little capacity for sadness. A small child (little over a year old) died in a daycare. I can’t think about that. A cop was killed on our streets by a guy (mental health problems?) who had stolen a snow plow and run rampant in the streets. The cop was my son’s age. I just can’t think about these things. Maybe its because I’ve been depressed lately but I find myself shielding my psyche from random acts of stupidity that cause death.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,430 other followers

